MMA Staff

Chuck HaddenChuck Hadden

MMA President & CEO
Chuck ensures MMA’s member companies remain competitive.
hadden@mimfg.org • 517-487-8550

Mike JohnstonMike Johnston

Vice President of
Government Affairs

Mike focuses on government affairs, tax and energy policy issues.
johnston@mimfg.org • 517-487-8554

Bryan BensingerBryan Bensinger

Building and Production Coordinator
Bryan manages building maintenance, security and print shop production.
bensinger@mimfg.org • 517-487-8544

Karen CoadyKaren Coady

Membership Coordinator
Karen can help members update company information.
coady@mimfg.org • 517-487-8542

Olga DuBoisOlga DuBois

Director of Finance, HR and IT
Olga oversees finance, human resources and technology.
dubois@mimfg.org • 517-487-8511

Elyse KopietzElyse Kopietz

Director of Communications,
Marketing & Events

Elyse oversees the delivery of MMA's valuable information and programs.
kopietz@mimfg.org • 517-487-8553

Delaney McKinleyDelaney McKinley

Director of Human Resource Policy
and Membership Development

Delaney focuses on human resource policy issues such as health care and talent.
mckinley@mimfg.org • 517-487-8530

Brenda NalettBrenda Nalett

Finance & Human Resource Coordinator
Brenda serves as HR coordinator and works with MMA’ finance team.
nalett@mimfg.org • 517-487-8512

Sarah PytelSarah (Pytel) Martin

Event Coordinator
Contact Sarah for information on upcoming MMA events.
martin@mimfg.org • 517-487-8521

Gin SalmonGin Salmon

Insurance Processor Specialist
Gin is a resource for questions about MMA’s insurance and benefits programs.
salmon@mimfg.org • 517-487-8525

Andy SuchAndy Such

Director of Regulatory &
Environmental Policy

Andy focuses on regulatory and environmental policy issues.
such@mimfg.org • 517-487-8543

Joy WolfJoy Wolf

Marketing & Publications Coordinator
Joy is responsible for the look of MMA materials, including the MMA website and MiMfg Magazine.
wolf@mimfg.org • 517-487-8515

Larry JanickiLarry Janicki

MMASC President
Larry manages the exclusive services and benefits MMA offers to members.
janicki@mimfg.org • 517-487-8556

Valerie BomanValerie Boman

Assistant to the
MMA President

Val provides administrative support and manages MMA’s executive schedules.
boman@mimfg.org • 517-487-8541

Joe CicinelliJoe Cicinelli

Building and Production Assistant
Joe assists with building maintenance, security and print shop production.
cicinelli@mimfg.org • 517-487-8540

Dane CookeDane Cooke

IT Coordinator
Dane handles internal information technology and video production.
cooke@mimfg.org • 517-487-8551

Brett GerrishBrett Gerrish

Communications Specialist
Brett writes MMA's content and shares your latest news through social media.
gerrish@mimfg.org • 517-487-8533

 

Mark LeeMark Lee

Member Services Manager
Mark manages MMA's service offerings and can improve your company’s reach through advertising and sponsorship.
lee@mimfg.org • 517-487-8532

Brianna MillsBrianna Mills

Strategic Partnerships Manager
Brianna strengthens the connections between MMA's Government Affairs team and our members.
mills@mimfg.org • 517-214-5099

Deborah PiperDeborah Piper

Accounting Specialist
Contact Sarah for details on your member account.
piper@mimfg.org • 517-487-8522

Suzann RuchSuzann Ruch

Government Affairs Coordinator
Suzann coordinates MMA Policy Committee meetings and general advocacy questions.
ruch@mimfg.org • 517-487-8552

Diane ShermanDiane Sherman

Insurance Processor
Diane assists member companies with their insurance and benefit programs.
sherman@mimfg.org • 517-487-8524

Louann TicnorLouann Ticnor

Insurance Processor
Louann assists member companies with their insurance and benefit programs.
ticnor@mimfg.org • 517-487-8531

Connect with Us!
Facebook logo      Twitter logo      Twitter logo      LinkedIn logo