Telephone
517-372-5900

Get COVID-19 updates and resources.

Menu

Contact Us

Contact an MMA team member below or call 800-253-9039 to be directed to the right person.

John J. WalshJohn J. Walsh
MMA President & CEO
John ensures MMA’s member companies remain competitive.
E-mail walsh@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8550
 

Larry JanickiLarry Janicki
MMASC President
Larry manages the exclusive services and benefits MMA offers to members.
E-mail janicki@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8556
 

Mary RettenmaierMary Rettenmaier
Executive Administrator
Mary provides administrative support to MMA’s executive team.
E-mail rettenmaier@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8541
 

Mike JohnstonMike Johnston
Vice President of Government Affairs
Mike focuses on government affairs, tax and energy policy issues.
E-mail johnston@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8554
 

Bill RaylBill Rayl
Executive Director of Workforce Solutions
Bill is regarded as one of the most successful creators of talent development programs for manufacturing careers in the nation and works to support the full spectrum of industry talent.
E-mail rayl@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8513
 

Caroline LiethenCaroline Liethen
Director of Environmental & Regulatory Policy
Caroline focuses on environmental and regulatory policy issues.
E-mail liethen@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8543
 

Ashley WakefieldAshley Wakefield
Director of Development and Strategic Partnerships
Ashley cultivates relationships to further the success of Michigan’s most vital industry.
E-mail wakefield@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8523
 

David Q. WorthamsDavid Q. Worthams
Director of Employment Policy
David focuses on employment policy issues such as talent, health care and more.
E-mail worthams@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8511
 

Eleanor SurtmanEleanor Surtman
Government Affairs Coordinator
Eleanor helps MMA Government Affairs team keep your company competitive and is your first point-of-contact for advocacy issues.
E-mail surtman@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8552
 

Delaney McKinleyDelaney McKinley
Vice President of Membership, Marketing & Events
Delaney leads MMA’s efforts to engage members on all levels.
E-mail mckinley@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8530
 

Joy WolfJoy Wolf
Marketing & Publications Coordinator
Joy is responsible for the look of MMA materials, including the MMA website and MiMfg Magazine.
E-mail wolf@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8515
 

Larry JanickiLarry Janicki
MMASC President
Larry manages the exclusive services and benefits MMA offers to members.
E-mail janicki@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8556
 

Gin SalmonGin Salmon
Insurance Processor Specialist
Gin is a resource for questions about MMA’s insurance and benefits programs.
E-mail salmon@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8525
 

Diane ShermanDiane Sherman
Insurance Processor
Diane assists member companies A through G with their insurance and benefit programs.
E-mail sherman@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8524
 

Kim MoreyKim Morey
Insurance Processor
Kim assists member companies H through N with their insurance and benefit programs.
E-mail morey@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8531
 

Betsy RomankewizBetsy Romankewiz
Insurance Processor
Betsy assists member companies O through Z with their insurance and benefit programs.
E-mail romankewiz@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8514
 

Delaney McKinleyDelaney McKinley
Vice President of Membership, Marketing & Events
Delaney leads MMA’s efforts to engage members on all levels.
E-mail mckinley@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8530
 

Ashley WakefieldAshley Wakefield
Director of Development and Strategic Partnerships
Contact Ashley for sponsorship opportunities.
E-mail wakefield@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8523

Elizabeth MaciejewskiElizabeth Maciejewski
Membership Specialist
Elizabeth is your first point of contact for all questions concerning your membership, including event registration.
E-mail maciejewski@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8542
 

Delaney McKinleyDelaney McKinley
Vice President of Membership, Marketing & Events
Delaney leads MMA’s efforts to engage members on all levels.
E-mail mckinley@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8530

 

Ashley WakefieldAshley Wakefield
Director of Development and Strategic Partnerships
Ashley cultivates relationships to further the success of Michigan’s most vital industry.
E-mail wakefield@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8523
 

Tracy RussoldTracy Russold
Membership Development Manager
Tracy has a strong record of sales success and is focused on recruiting new members to the Association.
E-mail russold@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8555
 

Elizabeth MaciejewskiElizabeth Maciejewski
Membership Specialist
Elizabeth is your first point of contact for all questions concerning your membership.
E-mail maciejewski@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8542
 

Larry JanickiLarry Janicki
MMASC President
Larry manages the exclusive services and benefits MMA offers to members.
E-mail janicki@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8556
 

Brenda NalettBrenda Nalett
Member Services Manager
Brenda manages MMA’s service offerings.
E-mail nalett@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8512
 

Deborah PiperDeborah Piper
Controller
Contact Deborah for details or questions on your member account.
E-mail piper@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8522
 

Dane CookeDane Cooke
IT Coordinator
Dane handles internal information technology and video production.
E-mail cooke@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8551
 

Larry JanickiLarry Janicki
MMASC President
Larry manages the exclusive services and benefits MMA offers to members.
E-mail janicki@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8556
 

Jeff VennJeff Venn
Building Coordinator
Jeff manages building maintenance and security.
E-mail venn@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8544