Telephone
517-372-5900
Menu

Contact Us

Contact an MMA team member below or call 800-253-9039 to be directed to the right person.

Chuck HaddenChuck Hadden
MMA President & CEO
Chuck ensures MMA’s member companies remain competitive.
E-mail hadden@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8550

Larry JanickiLarry Janicki
MMASC President
Larry manages the exclusive services and benefits MMA offers to members.
E-mail janicki@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8556

Valerie BomanValerie Boman
Assistant to the MMA President
Val provides administrative support and manages MMA’s executive schedules.
E-mail boman@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8541

Mike JohnstonMike Johnston
Vice President of Government Affairs
Mike focuses on government affairs, tax and energy policy issues.
E-mail johnston@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8554

Delaney McKinleyDelaney McKinley
Senior Director of Government Affairs and Membership
Delaney focuses on human resource policy issues such as health care and talent.
E-mail mckinley@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8530

Andy SuchAndy Such
Director of Regulatory & Environmental Policy
Andy focuses on regulatory and environmental policy issues.
E-mail such@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8543

Brianna MillsBrianna Mills
Director of Political and Strategic Partnerships
Brianna strengthens the connections between MMA’s Government Affairs team and our members.
E-mail mills@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8523

Eleanor SurtmanEleanor Surtman
Government Affairs Coordinator
Eleanor helps MMA Government Affairs team keep your company competitive and is your first point-of-contact for advocacy issues.
E-mail surtman@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8552

Elyse KopietzElyse Kopietz
Director of Communications, Marketing & Events
Elyse oversees the delivery of MMA’s valuable information and programs.
E-mail kopietz@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8553

Brett GerrishBrett Gerrish
Communications Coordinator
Brett writes MMA’s content and shares your latest news through social media.
E-mail gerrish@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8533

Joy WolfJoy Wolf
Marketing & Publications Coordinator
Joy is responsible for the look of MMA materials, including the MMA website and MiMfg Magazine.
E-mail wolf@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8515

Larry JanickiLarry Janicki
MMASC President
Larry manages the exclusive services and benefits MMA offers to members.
E-mail janicki@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8556

Gin SalmonGin Salmon
Insurance Processor Specialist
Gin is a resource for questions about MMA’s insurance and benefits programs.
E-mail salmon@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8525

Diane ShermanDiane Sherman
Insurance Processor
Diane assists member companies A through G with their insurance and benefit programs.
E-mail sherman@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8524

Louann TicnorLouann Ticnor
Insurance Processor
Louann assists member companies H through N with their insurance and benefit programs.
E-mail ticnor@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8531

Betsy RomankewizBetsy Romankewiz
Insurance Processor
Betsy assists member companies O through Z with their insurance and benefit programs.
E-mail romankewiz@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8514

Elyse KopietzElyse Kopietz
Director of Communications, Marketing & Events
Elyse oversees the delivery of MMA’s valuable information and programs.
E-mail kopietz@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8553

Sarah PytelSarah Martin
Event Coordinator
Contact Sarah for information on upcoming MMA events.
E-mail martin@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8521

Delaney McKinleyDelaney McKinley
Senior Director of Government Affairs and Membership
Delaney focuses on human resource policy issues such as health care and talent.
E-mail mckinley@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8530

Elizabeth MaciejewskiElizabeth Maciejewski
Membership Specialist
Elizabeth is your first point of contact for all questions concerning your membership.
E-mail maciejewski@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8542

Larry JanickiLarry Janicki
MMASC President
Larry manages the exclusive services and benefits MMA offers to members.
E-mail janicki@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8556

Brenda NalettBrenda Nalett
Member Services Manager
Brenda manages MMA’s service offerings.
E-mail nalett@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8512

Deborah PiperDeborah Piper
Accounting Specialist
Contact Deborah for details or questions on your member account.
E-mail piper@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8522

Dane CookeDane Cooke
IT Coordinator
Dane handles internal information technology and video production.
E-mail cooke@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8551

Larry JanickiLarry Janicki
MMASC President
Larry manages the exclusive services and benefits MMA offers to members.
E-mail janicki@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8556

Jeff VennJeff Venn
Building Coordinator
Jeff manages building maintenance and security.
E-mail venn@mimfg.org
Call 517-487-8544

Mfg Excellence Awards 2017
Events
Mfg Excellence Awards 2017
This program recognizes excellence in manufacturing by honoring those who make a positive impact in their community and in their industry.
MFG Forum 2017
Events
MFG Forum 2017
The 2017 MFG Forum will outline the threats, discuss best practices and provide resources for protecting valuable manufacturing assets from cyber attack.
MFG Forum 2018
Events
MFG Forum 2018
The MFG Forum guides industry leaders through emerging issues like Industry 4.0 and provide resources to maintain Michigan’s manufacturing advantage in the 21st century.
Insurance Forms
Insurance, Internal Page
Insurance Forms
Download and print the forms you need to manage your benefits program.
Manufacturers Recognize Vantage Plastics for Community Impact
News
Manufacturers Recognize Vantage Plastics for Community Impact
MMA is proud to announce that Standish’s Vantage Plastics has been selected as the 2017 recipient of the MFG Community Impact Award.